ɹoɟ lnɟʞuɐɥʇ ɯ,I ʇɐɥM

I’m most thankful for sarcasm. Without sarcasm, I would be a bland, lifeless individual, having no humor whatsoever. But since sarcasm is there, I can be somewhat comedic, at least in my own sense.  Sarcasm is a beautiful thing, and I’m very glad that it exists. I use sarcasm every single day, at home, at school, online, the supermarket, restaurants, the one Chinese person’s house I visited , Ronald Rump’s mansion, the bottom of Lake Erie, the moon, the Andromeda galaxy, and in fact everywhere in the entire universe. You’d be surprised to find out that sarcasm is a universally accepted form of comedy, and that almost everyone in the universe enjoys it. I find that sarcasm can get you anywhere, and for that I am thankful for sarcasm.

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *