ɥsnɹƆ ʇsɹᴉℲ ʎW

My first crush was an Orange Crush. I know many have Grape as their first, but I will also know mine was an Orange. I remember the first time I saw her, laying in the vending machine at the local gas station. I couldn’t understand how an item of her stature could be in a such a lowly place, at the time. I distinctly remember the first time I tried to meet her, I had go to my mother and get her help, because I couldn’t do it alone. I remember the exact moment I finally had the opportunity to hold her in my hands. I inserted the final quarter in to the vending machine, and helped free her from her prison. I slowly twisted off the cap, savoring each moment, and as I deeply drank from her saccharine kingdom of deliciousness, I knew that my life would be changed forever. And every time that I stop at a gas station, I make sure to hold her in my embrace once more, because I may not know when I will see her ravishing curves again, as her cousin Sprite is taking more and more of our time together away from the both of us. However, even with his constant pestering, my love for Orange Crush will never die. This is because even though other sodas may become more enticing, Orange Crush is, was, and always will be my first crush.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *